Glade® PlugIns® Scented Oil Customizables™ Review

Screen-shot-2011-04-22-at-8.04.29-PM.png (850×542)Image 

After receiving my Glade® PlugIns® Scented Oil Customizables™ for  from BzzAgent in the mail I was very excited to go to the store and choose the fragrance that I would use in my home. Upon arriving at the store I was pleased to see they had two different options; Glade Plugins Scented Oil Customizables Clean Linen and Sunny Days Starter Kit or Hawaiian Breeze and Vanilla Passion Fruit. It was a tough decision but I decided to go with the Hawaiian Breeze & Vanilla Passion Fruit Starter Kit.

Along with the scented oil, both varieties came in a package with the warmer, and a decorative cover. It was great to have everything that was needed all in one handy package. Once I arrived home I was quick to open the package so that I could begin using my PlugIn. There were illustrated instructions that made putting my getting it ready to use a snap. I love that if needed you are able to rotate the plug if needed so that it could be used in any outlet. Fortunately the plug was in the correct position for my outlet so I simply unscrewed the cap on scented oil and plugged it in to the warmer, then did the same for the second scented oil. After locking the decorative cover into place, I plugged it in and IMMEDIATELY the aroma of Hawaiian Breeze filled the air.

Another perk of Glade® PlugIns® Scented Oil Customizables™ is that every 24 hours the scent rotates. I never get tired of the smell! With any type of air freshener I am always afraid the scent will not be strong enough and it won’t last. That is definitely not the case with this oil. There are three different levels to choose from on this warmer. I have it placed on the lowest level and to me, it is perfect for my home. My husband actually thinks it is a little too strong. I am very impressed with how long the fragrance from this oil will last. I am actually anxiously awaiting the day it runs out so that I can go choose two new scents to try out!!

Leave a Reply

