Red Rose Simply Indulgent Tea Review

So, lately I have been into reviewing products that I am able to get for free from various places.  I was able to try Red Rose Creme Caramel for free thanks to Influenster.  I will explain more about what Influenster is in my next post, which will be information about ALL of the wonderful products I received to review.  First I was blown away by the tantalizing aroma, then I was absolutely amazed by the flavor of the tea.  I prepared it as suggested on the package which included adding a splash of milk.  I also added a little sugar as I would with any other tea.  It was very creamy and the caramel flavor definitely popped through.  It amazes me that these are natural flavors.  Red Rose Creme Caramel Tea has all the flavor of dessert with none of the guilt!  I highly recommend giving this tea a shot.  I can’t wait to try more Red Rose flavors!!

My free samples I received from Influenster.

My free samples I received from Influenster.

Leave a Reply

